Sisters Middle School Staff Directory

Sisters Middle School

Becky Aylor
Sixth Grade & Leadership Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5531
becky.aylor@sisters.k12.or.us

Lindsay Burden
Language Arts Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
lindsay.burden@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Cash
Music Instruction Asst.
541-549-2099 ext. 5539
julie.cash@sisters.k12.or.us

Nancy Connolly
Paraprofessional
541-549-2099
nancy.connolly@sisters.k12.or.us

Tyler Cranor
Band Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5537
tyler.cranor@sisters.k12.or.us

Denice Cristiano
Paraprofessional
541-549-2099
denice.cristiano@sisters.k12.or.us

Wes Estvold
Technology & PE Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5541
wes.estvold@sisters.k12.or.us

TJ Evans
Lead Custodian
541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@sisters.k12.or.us

Kathy Few
5th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5553
kathy.few@sisters.k12.or.us

Judy Fuentes
Art Instructor
541-549-2099 ext. 5550
judy.fuentes@sisters.k12.or.us

Mike Geisen
Science Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5533
michael.geisen@sisters.k12.or.us

Bethany Gunnarson
Art Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5532
bethany.gunnarson@sisters.k12.or.us

Michele Hammer
Dean of Students
541-549-2099 ext. 5507
Social Studies Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5548
michele.hammer@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Heigel
Mathematics Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5549
karen.heigel@sisters.k12.or.us

Suriana Iverson
Community Liaison
541-549-2099 ext. 5510
suriana.iverson@sisters.k12.or.us

Brook Jackson
Counselor
541-549-2099 ext. 5511
brook.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us

Rob Jensen
Science Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5535
rob.jensen@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Johnson
Choir Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5556
rick.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

Alix Keel
HSESD Psychologist
541-549-2099 ext. 5271
alix.keel@sisters.k12.or.us

Mary Lesowske
Lead Secretary
541-549-2099 ext. 5503
mary.lesowske@sisters.k12.or.us

Alex Ludwig
Mathematics / Physical Education Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5552
alex.ludwig@sisters.k12.or.us

Connie Neilson
Secretary
541-549-2099 ext. 5502
connie.neilson@sisters.k12.or.us

Carol Packard
6th GradeTeacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5530
carol.packard@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Patton
Health Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5546
julie.patton@sisters.k12.or.us

Tara Reis
Principal
541-549-2099 ext. 5506
tara.reis@sisters.k12.or.us

Deb Riehle
6th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5545
deb.riehle@sisters.k12.or.us

Midge Rose
Social Studies Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5554
midge.rose@sisters.k12.or.us

Trish Roy
School Nurse
541-549-2099 ext. 5505
trish.roy@sisters.k12.or.us

Kimberly Strong
Language Arts Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5547
kimberly.strong@sisters.k12.or.us

Tiffany Tisdel
5th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5542
tiffany.tisdel@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout
Speech Pathologist
541-549-2099 ext. 5273
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Waltosz
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-2099 ext. 5580
julie.waltosz@sisters.k12.or.us

Susie Werts
ERC Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5555
susie.werts@sisters.k12.or.us

Tanya Young
5th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5544
 tanya.young@sisters.k12.or.us