Administration

Abigail deSmet

Abigail deSmet

PE Teacher & Athletic Director

Health & Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5539
abby.desmet@ssd6.org

Mary Lesowske

Mary Lesowske

Principal's Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5503
mary.lesowske@ssd6.org

Connie Neilson

Connie Neilson

Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5502
connie.neilson@ssd6.org

Molly Pearring

Molly Pearring

Dean of Students

541-549-2099 ext. 5506
molly.pearring@ssd6.org

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Principal

541-549-2099 ext. 5507
tim.roth@ssd6.org

Custodial

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
john.chesney@ssd6.org

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@ssd6.org

Information Technology

Wes Estvold

Wes Estvold

Instructional Technology Specialist (TOSA)

541-549-2099 ext. 5055
wes.estvold@ssd6.org

Library

Sarah Crabtree

Sarah Crabtree

Media Manager

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-2099 ext. 5505
trish.roy@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Melissa Green

Melissa Green

Nutrition Services Specialist

541-549-2099 ext. 5580
melissa.green@ssd6.org

Paraprofessionals

Carolyn Gayley

Carolyn Gayley

Paraprofessional

Anne Lapray

Anne Lapray

Paraprofessional

Lucie Pronold

Lucie Pronold

Paraprofessional

Student Services

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-2099 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Heather Cramer

Heather Cramer

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Kelsey Jaeckel

Kelsey Jaeckel

School Counselor

541-549-2099. ext. 5511
kelsey.jaeckel@ssd6.org

Britlee Kolke

Britlee Kolke

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5273
britlee.kolke@ssd6.org

Teaching

Amy Dart

Amy Dart

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Reading Specialist & Electives
541-549-2099 ext. 5536
amy.dart@ssd6.org

Berit Dart

Berit Dart

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Special Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5531
berit.dart@ssd6.org

Abigail deSmet

Abigail deSmet

Athletic Director & Teacher

Health & Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5539
abigail.desmet@ssd6.org

David deSmet

David deSmet

Health & Physical Education Teacher

Health & Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5558
david.desmet@ssd6.org

Kathy Few

Kathy Few

Fifth Grade Teacher

Writing, Reading, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5553
kathy.few@ssd6.org

Judy Fuentes

Judy Fuentes

Artist in Residence

541-549-2099 ext. 5550
judy.fuentes@ssd6.org

Michael Geisen

Michael Geisen

8th Grade Teacher

Science
541-549-2099 ext. 5533
michael.geisen@ssd6.org

Kristin Henry

Kristin Henry

8th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5547
kristin.henry@ssd6.org

Mathew Hilgers

Mathew Hilgers

8th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5554
mathew.hilgers@ssd6.org

Jeff Husmann

Jeff Husmann

6th & 7th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
jeff.husmann@ssd6.org

Rob Jensen

Rob Jensen

7th Grade Teacher

Science, Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5535
rob.jensen@ssd6.org

Jonathan Kelly

Jonathan Kelly

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5549
jonathan.kelly@ssd6.org

Steven Livingston

Steven Livingston

Music & Electives Teacher

541-549-2099 ext. 5532
steven.livingston@ssd6.org

Roger Martin

Roger Martin

ELA Teacher

ELA Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 5537
roger.martin@ssd6.org

Deb Riehle

Deb Riehle

6th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5545
deb.riehle@ssd6.org

Jeff Schiedler

Jeff Schiedler

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Mathematics, STEAM, Leadership
541-549-2099 ext. 5541
jeff.schiedler@ssd6.org

Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

541-549-2099 ext. 5572
melissa.smith@ssd6.org

Melissa Stolasz

Melissa Stolasz

6th Grade Teacher

Science & Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5530
melissa.stolasz@ssd6.org

Emily Surgeon

Emily Surgeon

6th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5546
emily.surgeon@ssd6.org

Tiffany Tisdel

Tiffany Tisdel

5th Grade Teacher

Mathematics, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5542
tiffany.tisdel@ssd6.org

Amber Tollerud

Amber Tollerud

7th Grade Teacher

Social Studies & Electives
541-549-2099 ext. 5548
amber.tollerud@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-2099 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Susie Werts

Susie Werts

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Education Resource Center
541-549-2099 ext. 5555
susie.werts@ssd6.org

Tanya Young

Tanya Young

5th Grade Teacher

Science, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5544
tanya.young@ssd6.org

Instruction Assistant

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

Music Instruction Assistant

Music
541-549-2099 ext. 5539
julie.cash@ssd6.org