Administration

Mary Lesowske

Mary Lesowske

Principal's Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5503
mary.lesowske@ssd6.org

Cailen McNair

Cailen McNair

Athletic Director & Teacher

Heallth & Physical Education
541-549-2099
cailen.mcnair@ssd6.org

Connie Neilson

Connie Neilson

Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5502
connie.neilson@ssd6.org

Molly Pearring

Molly Pearring

Dean of Students

541-549-2099 ext. 5531
molly.pearring@ssd6.org

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Principal

541-549-2099 ext. 5507
tim.roth@ssd6.org

Custodial

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
john.chesney@ssd6.org

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@ssd6.org

Information Technology

Wes Estvold

Wes Estvold

Instructional Technology Specialist (TOSA)

541-549-2099 ext. 5055
wes.estvold@ssd6.org

Library

Alicia Hall

Alicia Hall

Media Manager

541-549-2099 ext. 5524
alicia.hall@ssd6.org

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-2099 ext. 5505
trish.roy@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Melissa Green

Melissa Green

Nutrition Services Specialist

541-549-2099 ext. 5580
melissa.green@ssd6.org

Paraprofessionals

Denice Cristiano

Denice Cristiano

Paraproffesional

Carolyn Gayley

Carolyn Gayley

Paraprofessional

Anne Lapray

Anne Lapray

Paraprofessional

Lucie Pronold

Lucie Pronold

Paraprofessional

Connell Tate

Connell Tate

Paraprofessional

Student Services

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-2099 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Heather Cramer

Heather Cramer

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Brook Jackson

Brook Jackson

Counselor

541-549-2099. ext. 5511
brook.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us

Britlee Kolke

Britlee Kolke

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5273
britlee.kolke@ssd6.org

Teaching

Amy Dart

Amy Dart

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Reading Specialist & Electives
541-549-2099 ext. 5536
amy.dart@ssd6.org

Berit Dart

Berit Dart

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Special Education
541-549-2099
berit.dart@ssd6.org

Julee Davies

Julee Davies

Teacher

Physical Education & Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5557
julee.davies@ssd6.org

Kathy Few

Kathy Few

Fifth Grade Teacher

Writing, Reading, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5553
kathy.few@ssd6.org

Judy Fuentes

Judy Fuentes

Artist in Residence

541-549-2099 ext. 5550
judy.fuentes@ssd6.org

Michael Geisen

Michael Geisen

8th Grade Teacher

Science
541-549-2099 ext. 5533
michael.geisen@ssd6.org

Kristin Henry

Kristin Henry

8th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
kristin.henry@ssd6.org

Mathew Hilgers

Mathew Hilgers

8th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5554
mathew.hilgers@ssd6.org

Jeff Husmann

Jeff Husmann

6th & 7th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
jeff.husmann@ssd6.org

Rob Jensen

Rob Jensen

7th Grade Teacher

Science, Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5535
rob.jensen@ssd6.org

Jonathan Kelly

Jonathan Kelly

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5549
jonathan.kelly@ssd6.org

Steven Livingston

Steven Livingston

Music & Electives Teacher

Cailen McNair

Cailen McNair

Athletic Director & Teacher

Heallth & Physical Education
541-549-2099
cailen.mcnair@ssd6.org

Elisa Miller

Elisa Miller

6th Grade Teacher

Science & Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5530
elisa.miller@ssd6.org

Deb Riehle

Deb Riehle

6th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5545
deb.riehle@ssd6.org

Jeff Schiedler

Jeff Schiedler

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Mathematics, STEAM, Leadership
541-549-2099 ext. 5541
jeff.schiedler@ssd6.org

Melissa Stolasz

Melissa Stolasz

6th Grade Teacher

Science & Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5530
melissa.stolasz@ssd6.org

Emily Surgeon

Emily Surgeon

6th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5546
emily.surgeon@ssd6.org

Hattie Tehan

Hattie Tehan

7th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099
hattie.tehan@ssd6.org

Tiffany Tisdel

Tiffany Tisdel

5th Grade Teacher

Mathematics, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5542
tiffany.tisdel@ssd6.org

Amber Tollerud

Amber Tollerud

7th Grade Teacher

Social Studies & Electives
541.549.2099
amber.tollerud@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-2099 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Susie Werts

Susie Werts

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Education Resource Center
541.549.2099 ext. 5555
susie.werts@ssd6.org

Tanya Young

Tanya Young

5th Grade Teacher

Science, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5544
tanya.young@ssd6.org

Instruction Assistant

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

Music Instruction Assistant

Music
541-549-2099 ext. 5539
julie.cash@ssd6.org