Administration

Alison Baglien

Alison Baglien

Principal

541-549-2099 ext. 5506
alison.baglien@sisters.k12.or.us

Connie Neilson

Connie Neilson

Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5502
connie.neilson@sisters.k12.or.us

Michele Hammer

Michele Hammer

Dean of Students / Social Studies Teacher

Dean of Students
541-549-2099 ext. 5507
Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5548
michele.hammer@sisters.k12.or.us

Mary Lesowske

Mary Lesowske

Principal's Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5503
mary.lesowske@sisters.k12.or.us

Custodial

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
john.chesney@sisters.k12.or.us

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@sisters.k12.or.us

David Spain

David Spain

Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
david.spain@sisters.k12.or.us

Library

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-2099 ext. 5505
trish.roy@sisters.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Connolly

Nancy Connolly

Paraprofessional

541-549-2099
nancy.connolly@sisters.k12.or.us

Denice Cristiano

Denice Cristiano

Paraproffesional

541-549-2099
denice.cristiano@sisters.k12.or.us

Student Services

Diane Hensley

Diane Hensley

HDESD Psycholgist

541-549-2099
diane.hensley@sisters.k12.or.us

Annie Reid

Annie Reid

District ELL Teacher

541.549.8981 ext. 5274
annie.reid@sisters.k12.or.us

Suriana Iverson

Suriana Iverson

District Community Liaison

541.549.8981 ext. 5272
suriana.iverson@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout

Jennifer Trout

Speech / Language Pathologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5273
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Brook Jackson

Brook Jackson

Counselor

541-549-2099. ext. 5511
brook.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us

Teaching

Becky Aylor

Becky Aylor

Sixth Grade Teacher

Language Arts, Reading, Leadership
541-549-2099 ext. 5531
becky.aylor@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

Music Instruction Assistant

541-549-2099 ext. 5539
julie.cash@sisters.k12.or.us

Tyler Cranor

Tyler Cranor

Band Teacher

541-549-2099 ext. 5537
tyler.cranor@sisters.k12.or.us

Wes Estvold

Wes Estvold

Teacher

Technology, Physical Education
541.549.2099 ext. 5541
wes.estvold@sisters.k12.or.us

Kevin Feist

Kevin Feist

Physical Education Teacher

541-549-2099 ext. 5557
kevin.feist@sisters.k12.or.us

Kathy Few

Kathy Few

5th Grade Teacher

Mathematics, Reading, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5553
kathy.few@sisters.k12.or.us

Judy Fuentes

Judy Fuentes

Artist in Residence

541-549-2099 ext. 5550
judy.fuentes@sisters.k12.or.us

Michael Geisen

Michael Geisen

Teacher

Science
541-549-2099 ext. 5533
michael.geisen@sisters.k12.or.us

Michele Hammer

Michele Hammer

Dean of Students / Social Studies Teacher

Dean of Students
541-549-2099 ext. 5507
Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5548
michele.hammer@sisters.k12.or.us

Kristin Henry

Kristin Henry

Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
kristin.henry@sisters.k12.or.us

Rob Jensen

Rob Jensen

Teacher

Science, Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5535
rob.jensen@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Choir Teacher

541.549.4045 ext. 5556 rick.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

Jonathan Kelly

Jonathan Kelly

Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5549
jonathan.kelly@sisters.k12.or.us

Stephanie Kind

Stephanie Kind

Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5547
stephanie.kind@sistersk-12.org

Carol Packard

Carol Packard

Sixth Grade Teacher

Health, Science, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5530
carol.packard@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Patton

Julie Patton

Teacher

Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5546
julie.patton@sisters.k12.or.us

Deb Riehle

Deb Riehle

Sixth Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5545
deb.riehle@sisters.k12.or.us

Midge Rose

Midge Rose

Teacher

Social Studies
541.549.2099 ext. 5554
midge.rose@sisters.k12.or.us

Tiffany Tisdel

Tiffany Tisdel

Fifth Grade Teacher

Reading, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5542
tiffany.tisdel@sisters.k12.or.us

Susie Werts

Susie Werts

Education Resource Center Teacher

541.549.2099 ext. 5555
susie.werts@sisters.k12.or.us

Tanya Young

Tanya Young

Fifth Grade Teacher

Humanities, Reading, Science, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5544
tanya.young@sisters.k12.or.us