Administration

Alison Baglien

Alison Baglien

Principal

541-549-2099 ext. 5506
alison.baglien@ssd6.org

Mary Lesowske

Mary Lesowske

Principal's Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5503
mary.lesowske@ssd6.org

Connie Neilson

Connie Neilson

Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5502
connie.neilson@ssd6.org

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Student Success Coordinator

541-549-2099 ext. 5507
tim.roth@ssd6.org

Gary Thorson

Gary Thorson

Athletic Director

541-549-2099 ext. 5765
gary.thorson@ssd6.org

Custodial

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
john.chesney@ssd6.org

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@ssd6.org

Kevin Quick

Kevin Quick

Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
kevin.quick@ssd6.org

Library

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-2099 ext. 5505
trish.roy@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Gerri Alexander

Gerri Alexander

Nutrition Services Worker

541-549-2099 ext. 5580
gerri.alexander@ssd6.org

Toney Sharnell

Toney Sharnell

Nutrition Services Worker

541-549-2099 ext. 5580
toney.sharnell@ssd6.org

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Connolly

Nancy Connolly

Paraprofessional

541-549-2099
nancy.connolly@ssd6.org

Denice Cristiano

Denice Cristiano

Paraproffesional

541-549-2099
denice.cristiano@ssd6.org

Lisa Dieringer

Lisa Dieringer

Paraprofessional

541-549-2099
lisa.dieringer@ssd6.org

Sarah Griffin

Sarah Griffin

Paraprofessional

541-549-2099
sarah.griffin@ssd6.org

Olivia Stewart

Olivia Stewart

Paraprofessional

541-549-2099
olivia.stewart@ssd6.org

Student Services

Lauren Del Mar

Lauren Del Mar

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5273
lauren.delmar@ssd6.org

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Brook Jackson

Brook Jackson

Counselor

541-549-2099. ext. 5511
brook.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us

Dawna Spencer

Dawna Spencer

ELL / Spanish Coordinator

541-549-2099 ext. 5540
dawna.spencer@ssd6.org

Teaching

Becky Aylor

Becky Aylor

6th Grade Teacher

Language Arts, Reading, Leadership
541-549-2099 ext. 5531
becky.aylor@ssd6.org

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

Music Instruction Assistant

541-549-2099 ext. 5539
julie.cash@ssd6.org

Tyler Cranor

Tyler Cranor

Band Teacher

541-549-2099 ext. 5537
tyler.cranor@ssd6.org

Kathy Few

Kathy Few

Fifth Grade Teacher

Mathematics, Reading, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5553
kathy.few@ssd6.org

Judy Fuentes

Judy Fuentes

Artist in Residence

541-549-2099 ext. 5550
judy.fuentes@ssd6.org

Michael Geisen

Michael Geisen

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Science
541-549-2099 ext. 5533
michael.geisen@ssd6.org

Elisabeth Halemeier

Elisabeth Halemeier

6th Grade Teacher

Science
541-549-2099 ext. 5530
elisabeth.halemeier@ssd6.org

Michele Hammer

Michele Hammer

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5548
michele.hammer@ssd6.org

Kristin Henry

Kristin Henry

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
kristin.henry@ssd6.org

Jeff Husmann

Jeff Husmann

6th & 7th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
jeff.husmann@ssd6.org

Rob Jensen

Rob Jensen

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Science, Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5535
rob.jensen@ssd6.org

Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Choir Teacher

541.549.4045 ext. 5556
rick.johnson@ssd6.org

Jonathan Kelly

Jonathan Kelly

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5549
jonathan.kelly@ssd6.org

Jeff Larson

Jeff Larson

6th & 7th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5554
jeff.larson@ssd6.org

Julie Patton

Julie Patton

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5546
julie.patton@ssd6.org

Deb Riehle

Deb Riehle

6th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5545
deb.riehle@ssd6.org

Laura Roth

Laura Roth

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099
laura.roth@ssd6.org

Jeff Schiedler

Jeff Schiedler

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

STEAM
541-549-2099 ext. 5541
jeff.schiedler@ssd6.org

Tiffany Tisdel

Tiffany Tisdel

5th Grade Teacher

Reading, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5542
tiffany.tisdel@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-2099 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Susie Werts

Susie Werts

Education Resource Center Teacher

541.549.2099 ext. 5555
susie.werts@ssd6.org

Tanya Young

Tanya Young

5th Grade Teacher

Humanities, Reading, Science, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5544
tanya.young@ssd6.org