Administration

Alison Haney

Alison Haney

Principal

541-549-2099 ext. 5506
alison.haney@ssd6.org

Mary Lesowske

Mary Lesowske

Principal's Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5503
mary.lesowske@ssd6.org

Connie Neilson

Connie Neilson

Secretary

541-549-2099 ext. 5502
connie.neilson@ssd6.org

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Vice-Principal

541-549-2099 ext. 5507
tim.roth@ssd6.org

Gary Thorson

Gary Thorson

Athletic Director

541-549-2099 ext. 5765
gary.thorson@ssd6.org

Custodial

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
john.chesney@ssd6.org

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@ssd6.org

Library

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-2099 ext. 5505
trish.roy@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Melissa Green

Melissa Green

Nutrition Services Specialist

541-549-2099 ext. 5580
melissa.green@ssd6.org

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Connolly

Nancy Connolly

Paraprofessional

Denice Cristiano

Denice Cristiano

Paraproffesional

Carolyn Gayley

Carolyn Gayley

Paraprofessional

Shelli Taylor

Shelli Taylor

Paraprofessional

Hattie Tehan

Hattie Tehan

Paraprofessional

Crystal Vogt

Crystal Vogt

Paraprofessional

Charlene Wells

Charlene Wells

Paraprofessional

Sue Wessel

Sue Wessel

Paraprofessional

541-549-2099
sue.wessel@ssd6.org

Student Services

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-2099 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-2099 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Britlee Kolke

Britlee Kolke

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5273
britlee.kolke@ssd6.org

Brook Jackson

Brook Jackson

Counselor

541-549-2099. ext. 5511
brook.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us

Dawna Spencer

Dawna Spencer

K-12 ELD Educator / Bldgs. Coordinator

541-549-2099 ext. 5540
dawna.spencer@ssd6.org

Teaching

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

5th Grade Instruction Assistant

Music
541-549-2099 ext. 5539
julie.cash@ssd6.org

Tyler Cranor

Tyler Cranor

Band Teacher

541-549-2099 ext. 5537
tyler.cranor@ssd6.org

Julee Davies

Julee Davies

Teacher

Physical Education & Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5557
julee.davies@ssd6.org

Kathy Few

Kathy Few

Fifth Grade Teacher

Writing, Reading, Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5553
kathy.few@ssd6.org

Judy Fuentes

Judy Fuentes

Artist in Residence

541-549-2099 ext. 5550
judy.fuentes@ssd6.org

Michael Geisen

Michael Geisen

8th Grade Teacher

Science
541-549-2099 ext. 5533
michael.geisen@ssd6.org

Elisa Halemeier

Elisa Halemeier

6th Grade Teacher

Science & Health
541-549-2099 ext. 5530
elisa.halemeier@ssd6.org

Michele Hammer

Michele Hammer

8th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5548
michele.hammer@ssd6.org

Kristin Henry

Kristin Henry

8th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
kristin.henry@ssd6.org

Jeff Husmann

Jeff Husmann

6th & 7th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099 ext. 5543
jeff.husmann@ssd6.org

Rob Jensen

Rob Jensen

7th Grade Teacher

Science, Physical Education
541-549-2099 ext. 5535
rob.jensen@ssd6.org

Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Choir Teacher

541.549.4045 ext. 5556
rick.johnson@ssd6.org

Jonathan Kelly

Jonathan Kelly

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5549
jonathan.kelly@ssd6.org

Jeff Larson

Jeff Larson

7th Grade Teacher

Social Studies
541-549-2099 ext. 5554
jeff.larson@ssd6.org

Julie Patton

Julie Patton

5th Grade Teacher

Language Arts, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5546
julie.patton@ssd6.org

Molly Pearring

Molly Pearring

Teacher

Special Education / MTSS
541-549-2099 ext. 5531
molly.pearring@ssd6.org

Deb Riehle

Deb Riehle

6th Grade Teacher

Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5545
deb.riehle@ssd6.org

Laura Roth

Laura Roth

7th Grade Teacher

Language Arts
541-549-2099
laura.roth@ssd6.org

Jeff Schiedler

Jeff Schiedler

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Mathematics, STEAM, Leadership
541-549-2099 ext. 5541
jeff.schiedler@ssd6.org

Tiffany Tisdel

Tiffany Tisdel

5th Grade Teacher

Mathematics, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5542
tiffany.tisdel@ssd6.org

Brady Velikonia

Brady Velikonia

6th & 7th Grade Teacher

Social Studies & Mathematics
541-549-2099 ext. 5537
brady.velikonia@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-2099 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Susie Werts

Susie Werts

5th - 8th Grade Teacher

Education Resource Center
541.549.2099 ext. 5555
susie.werts@ssd6.org

Tanya Young

Tanya Young

5th Grade Teacher

Science, Social Studies, Writing
541-549-2099 ext. 5544
tanya.young@ssd6.org